Calendar of Events

*Activities are subject to change and limited to availability. 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Countdown

December 12, 2016 @ 11:00 am - December 23, 2016 @ 3:00 pm

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me…holiday fun at Pretend City! Join us for our exciting 12 Days of Christmas Countdown! Each day leading up to Christmas, we will “unwrap” a new holiday activity at the museum! Get in the holiday spirit as we gear up for Christmas and countdown the days!

Monday, December 12 (A.M. Activity): Gingerbread Man & Houses & Photo with Santa
Tuesday, December 13 (A.M. Activity): Candy Canes
Wednesday, December 14 (10:30a.m. – 12:30p.m.): TBD
Thursday, December 15 (P.M. Activity): Snowmen
Friday, December 16 (P.M. Activity): Reindeers
Saturday, December 17 (P.M. Activity): Christmas Stockings and Visit
Sunday, December 18 (A.M. Activity): Twinkly Christmas Lights
Monday, December 19 (A.M. Activity): Presents & Sleighs
Tuesday, December 20 (A.M. Activity): Popcorn Decorations
Wednesday, December 21 (P.M. Activity): Christmas Snow and Visit & Photo with Santa
Thursday, December 22 (A.M. Activity): Christmas Carols
Friday, December 23 (P.M. Activity): Christmas Eve Excitement

Details

Start:
December 12, 2016 @ 11:00 am
End:
December 23, 2016 @ 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Pretend City Children’s Museum
29 Hubble
Irvine, CA 92618 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
949.428.3900
Website:
http://www.pretendcity.org

*Activities are subject to change and limited to availability. 

Top