Contact Us

  • Send Us A Message

  • Contact Information

     

    Address

    29 Hubble
    Irvine, CA 92618

    Phone Number

    949.428.3900

    Fax

    949.428.3908

    Email

    info@pretendcity.org

  • Donation Requests*

    If you’d like us to donate tickets to your next fundraising event, please send a letter of request and a self-addressed stamped envelope to:

    29 Hubble, Irvine, CA 92618 

    *Donated tickets are only available to qualified, Orange County non-profit 501c(3) organizations.

  • Leadership

    Sandra Bolton

    Executive Director

    949.428.3900 ext. 215

    sandra.bolton@pretendcity.org

     

    Linda Hunter MA, MFT

    Project Director

    949.428.3900 ext. 206

    linda.hunter@pretendcity.org

     

    Jonathan Kaufman

    Chief Development Officer

    949.428.3900 ext. 240

    jonathan.kaufman@pretendcity.org

     

    Finance/Accounting

    Tiffany Wolff

    Director of Finance

    949.428.3900 ext. 210

    tiffany.wolff@pretendcity.org

     

    Human Resources

    Danielle McKinney

    HR Generalist

    949.428.3900 ext. 216

    danielle.mckinney@pretendcity.org

     

  • Marketing & Development

    Leslie Perovich

    Senior Director of Advancement

    949.428.3900 ext. 224

    leslie.perovich@pretendcity.org

     

    Miriam Laibson

    Development Coordinator

    949.428.3900 ext. 237

    miriam.laibson@pretendcity.org

     

    Julianne Trinh

    Sales Coordinator

    949.428.3900 ext. 211

    julianne.trinh@pretendcity.org

     

    Laurie Hamilton

    Membership Assistant

    949.428.3900 ext. 203

    laurie.hamilton@pretendcity.org

     

    Bianca Poezyn

    Marketing and Communications

    Coordinator

    949.428.3900 ext. 208

    bianca.poezyn@pretendcity.org

     

    Edna Alfaro

    Website/Graphic Designer

    949.428.3900 ext. 232

    edna.alfaro@pretendcity.org

     

    Megan Tiedge

    Youth Leadership Council Coordinator

    949.428.3900

    megan.tiedge@pretendcity.org

     

    Mary Grace Sanchez

    Volunteer Coordinator

    949.428.3900 ext. 217

    marygrace.sanchez@pretendcity.org

     

  • Education & Operations

    Shannon Huston, MA

    Director of Education

    949.428.3900 ext. 220

    shannon.huston@pretendcity.org

     

    Amy Vu

    Education Manager

    949.428.3900 ext. 221

    amy.vu@pretendcity.org

     

    Ashley Ghiuzelian

    Good To Go Assistant

    949.428.3900 ext. 209

    ashley.ghiuzelian@pretendcity.org

     

    Corinne Chan

    Education Coordinator

    949.428.3900 ext. 202

    corinne.chan@pretendcity.org

     

    Ken Foley

    Facilities Lead

    949.428.3900 ext. 219

    ken.foley@pretendcity.org

     

    Nuelh Nguyen

    Maintenance Assistant

    949.428.3900

    nuelh.nguyen@pretendcity.org

     

    Additional Information

    Autism Events

    info@pretendcity.org

     

    Job Opportunities

    jobs@pretendcity.org

     

    Volunteer Opportunites

    volunteer@pretendcity.org

     

Top